SUR10282 Недоступно
Извините, в данный момент это предложение недоступно

SUR10282: Просторная вилла 6 спален с панорамным видом на море

Surin Fully furnished Villa/House 6 Bedrooms with Sea view Near beach

Вилла/Дом

  • Спален: 6
  • Ванные: 7
  • Этажей: 5
  • Жилая площадь: 1,800 м²
  • Участок: 3,000 м²
  • Полная обстановка
  • Гостинная
  • Кухня
  • Столовая
  • Офис
  • Балкон/Терраса
  • Сад
  • Стоянка для машин
  • Собственный бассейн
  • Вид на море
  • Рядом с пляжем

Дополнительно

  • Интернет
  • Кондиционер
  • Телефонная линия
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Холодильник
  • Стиральная машина
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Микроволновка
  • Духовка

Услуги

  • Cадовник
  • Уборка
  • Повар

Доступность

  • Без животных
  • Не курить
Отдельная страница

Роскошная 6-спальная вилла расположена на западном побережье Пхукета, неподалеку от пляжа Сурин. Вилла находится на вершине холма с видом на Андаманское море, отсюда всего 25 минут езды от международного аэропорта, ночной жизни Патонга и Пхукет-тауна.

На верхнем уровне предусмотрено все для отдыха и развлечения, кроме этого здесь расположена удобная кухня, оборудованная всей необходимой утварью и техникой, большая элегантная столовая в которой может разместиться 10 гостей. Также на этом уровне расположена одна спальня с отдельным балконом и видом на море.

Помещения на среднем уровне имеют выход к зоне отдыха у  16- метрового пейзажного бассейна. Две спальни на этом уровне находятся на противоположных концах бассейна. Также на этом уровне коктейль-бар и две отдельные зоны отдыха с мягкими диванами и большим столом, подходящим для трапезы на открытом воздухе.

Нижний уровень включает в себя две основные спальни и просторный удобно обставленный офис с видом на море. На этом уровне также находится полностью оборудованный профессиональный тренажерный зал с собственной звуковой системой.

На вилле предусмотрено 2 звуковые системы - внутри и снаружи виллы, плазменный телевизор с плоским экраном в главной гостиной, крытая парковка на четыре автомобиля, 24-часовая охрана.

Каждая спальня имеет отдельную ванную комнату, пять спален с кроватями king-size, в шестой – две кровати в спальне и два дивана в прилегающей к ней студии, которые при необходимости могут использоваться как дополнительные спальные места для детей. 

УСЛОВИЯ АРЕНДЫ

CHECK IN – CHECK OUT

Если другие условия не оговариваются Арендодателем, то предусмотрено фиксированное время заезда в 15.00 и выезда в 12.00. Возможность раннего прибытия или позднего отъезда будет зависеть от доступности виллы на этот период.

Ранний check in - US$500.00 с 10.00.

Поздний check out -US$500.00 до 18.00. После этого времени предусматривается оплата полного дня проживания.

УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ

Невозвращаемый депозит (booking deposit) в размере 50% общей суммы аренды должен быть переведен в течение 5 календарных дней с момента бронирования виллы. Для пикового сезона (Дек 15 - Янв 15) – предусмотрена полная оплата бронирования за 90 дней до даты заселения. При бронировании в течение остальной части года, полная оплата за 60 дней до даты заселения.

Минимальное количество ночей в пиковый период (Дек 15 - Янв 15) -14 ночей. В течение остальной части года – минимум три ночи.

ОХРАННЫЙ ДЕПОЗИТ

На время проживания на вилле предусмотрен охранный депозит (security deposit) в размере 1500 US $. Он буде возвращен Арендатору, за вычетом расходов на любые повреждения или поломки, произведенные им или его гостями в течение срока аренды; если есть какие-либо повреждения и расходы, которые превышают сумму этого депозита, Арендатор должен будет оплатить Арендодателю эту сумму в кратчайшие сроки.

ОТМЕНА БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

После оплаты Арендатором депозита (booking deposit) при отмене бронирования по инициативе Арендатора:

  1. за 46 и более дней до даты заезда – Арендодатель возвращает 50 (пятьдесят) процентов депозита за вычетом операционных расходов;
  2. за 45 дней и менее - Арендодатель не возвращает депозит.

При бронировании на Пиковый период (Дек 15 - Янв 15):

  1. за 75 и более дней до даты заезда – Арендодатель возвращает 50 (пятьдесят) процентов депозита за вычетом операционных расходов;
  2. за 60 дней и менее - Арендодатель не возвращает депозит.

ДРУГИЕ УСЛОВИЯ

Только определенное число лиц, предусмотренное в договоре аренды могут проживать на вилле. На момент бронирования оговаривается количество зарегистрированных гостей и оно не должно быть превышено за  время проживания. Стоимость для незарегистрированных проживающих -  300.00 US $ с человека за ночь.

Арендодатель несет ответственность за поведение гостей, проживающих на вилле. Если какой-либо гость ведет себя неуместным образом, Арендодатель или его представитель может по своему усмотрению попросить нарушителя или нарушителей освободить Виллу немедленно. Никакой возврат денежных средств не может быть истребован от Арендодателя в таком случае. Владелец виллы или его  представитель имеет право посетить и проверить виллу в любое время.

Дополнительные услуги, такие как: няня и / или водитель могут быть получены по запросу . Арендатор должен обеспечить доступ персонала: горничных, тех.обслуживания бассейна и садовников с целью поддержания виллы и территории вокруг нее в подобающем состоянии.

SUR10282 Not available
This property is not currently available

SUR10282: Luxury 6BR villa at the top of the hill overlooking Andaman Sea

Surin Fully furnished Villa/House 6 Bedrooms with Sea view Near beach


  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Floors: 5
  • Indoor area: 1,800 m²
  • Outdoor area: 3,000 m²
  • Fully furnished
  • Livingroom
  • Kitchen
  • Diningroom
  • Office
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Garden
  • Car park
  • Private pool
  • Sea view
  • Near beach


  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Phone line
  • Satellite TV
  • Refridgerator
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven


  • Gardening
  • Housekeeping
  • Chef


  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
View Showcase

Luxury 6 bedroom villa is situated on the west coast of Phuket, close to Surin Beach. The estate is at the top of the hill overlooking Andaman Sea and is just minutes away from Phuket’s best places for shopping, bistros and lounges. Centrally located, the villa is just 25 minutes from the International Airport, the nightlife of Patong and Phuket Town.

The Upper Level it’s villa’s entertainment and living areas. This level of villa has Phuket’s best collection of Asian themed antiques and paintings. The western-style kitchen, large elegant dining room can comfortably seat 10 guests. Here is one bedroom with a balcony overlooking the sea.

The Middle Level  made for entertaining and relaxing, designed around the 16-meter long infinity pool. The two bedrooms on this level are set apart at opposite ends of the pool, each with its own shaded area for private romancing and relaxation. Also on this level a cocktail bar between two separate areas with lounge seating and a large table suitable for the outdoor dining.

The Lower Level includes two main bedrooms; it offers the same amenities and layout as the Middle Level. Spacious office has a sea views, a sofa with pullout bed perfect for the younger members of the family. On this level also located a fully equipped professional gym with it's own sound system.

The estate features wireless internet, indoor/outdoor sound systems, satellite plasma flat screen television in the main living area, covered parking for four vehicles, 24 hour security, full laundry and housekeeping service and a private chef. A professional Thai-style kitchen is also available for private Thai cooking classes during your stay.

Every bedroom has en-suite bathroom with vanity, shower and toilet. Five bedrooms have king-sized beds and the sixth bedroom has two beds and two couches in sitting area suitable for small child to sleep. 



Unless agreed otherwise by the Lessor, check in time is 3:00pm and check out time is 12:00pm. Early arrival or late departure will depend upon availability of the villa.

The early check in fee is US$500.00 from 10am onwards.

The late check out fee is US$500.00 until 6pm. After 6:00pm, the full daily rate is applicable.


A non-refundable 50% deposit is due within 5 calendar days of booking the villa. For Peak Season (see in the next paragraph below) bookings, full payment is due 90 days prior to Lessee’s arrival date. For bookings during the rest of the year, full payment is due 60 days prior to Lessee’s arrival date.

Minimum stay:

There is a 14-day minimum stay requirement during the Peak Season (Dec 15 -Jan 15).

There is a 3-day minimum stay requirement throughout the rest of the year.


A US$1500 security deposit is payable at the time payment is provided. If all bank details have been received prior to the arrival date, it will be returned to the lessee no later than 14 days after check out, less the cost of any damage or breakages during the rental period of the Villa, if applicable.

If there is any damage and costs that exceed the amount of the deposit, the Lessee will remain liable to the Lessor to pay the same promptly.


If Lessee cancels the booking, the Lessor will retain part of the rental amount as follows:

If Lessee cancels within 45 days prior to the beginning of the rental period the entire rental amount will be forfeited.

If Lessee cancels 46 days or more before the beginning of the rental period, the Lessor will forfeit 50% of the rental amount.

For Peak Season bookings, if the Lessee cancels 75 days or more before the beginning of the rental period, the Lessor will forfeit 50% of the rental amount. If Lessee cancels within 60 days prior to the beginning of the rental period, the entire rental amount will be forfeited.


Only the number of persons stipulated in the Rental Agreement may reside at the property as guests. Registered guests cannot exceed the number of guests provided at the time of booking by the lessee. The cost for unregistered guests is US$300.00 per person per night.

The Lessor is responsible for the correct and appropriate behaviour of the guests staying at the Villa. Should any member of the party behave in a manner considered inappropriate, either the Lessor or the local representative may at their absolute discretion ask the offending guest or guests to vacate the Villa forthwith. No refund can be claimed from the Lessor in such case. The owner or his or her representative may enter the villa at any time.

The service of some staff is included at the villa. Additional services such as those of babysitters and/or drivers can be sourced in advance or on site upon request. The Lessee shall allow staff, pool maintenance and gardeners reasonable access to the Villa and the grounds for the purpose of maintaining the Villa and the grounds, pool and property.

All food and beverage items purchased on behalf of guests will be charged to guests at cost plus 20%. The 20% surcharge covers cooking gas, transportation and all costs incurred from cooking and kitchen-related expenses.